Need to be Pointed in the Right Direction

Hi guys,

Here are some pictures of my upper body, Ive only just recently started working my legs since I took your advice over on the Bodybuilding forum this April, my stats are quite weak but Im going to tell the truth, Ive been training for nearly a year now but only for 7 months with head down seriously.

Bench = 154lbs
Squat = 176lbs
Deadlift = 200lbs.
I am 17 years old, take in around 4500 calories, 7 months ago I was a fat sod so considering the change, I believe I have progressed quite abit. Just looking for advice on what to improve on, add weight? lose fat? etc etc.

All honest advice welcome!
P.S sorry about the white bits in the pics, I tried to cut out the unnessassary stuff!

Front double biceps

Sigh

okkkk the sighs… but advice?

http://www.T-Nation.com/free_online_forum/sports_body_training_performance_bodybuilding_beginner?pageNo=1&s=forumsNavTop

lol…

4500 is cals is good just keep it up…

u have very little muscle and need to focus on building it so keep eating alot

u are basically a blank slate at this point

furthermore you did not include leg shots… which are part of a physique

it is also mentioned in the sticky that leg shots are required

ur lifts also look to be pretty abysmal especially the DL

just keep working and eating more this stuff takes time… though after 7 months i would have expected you to be bigger and stronger than that

I see, well thanks for being honest. I actually expect myself to be stronger but it just doesnt happen…

Will be back here in 2 or 3 months.

[quote]Singhbuilder wrote:
advice?[/quote]

Lift weights.

Well it coulda been worse, he could posted these pics and simply said “rate me”. You got lots of work to do, but I appreciate your honesty and information given, but far to soon to post your physique here.

Okkk sorry guys, if I could delete this thread I would, I will be back with bigger numbers soon… Thanks.

not too soon plz

Keep lifting.