Need Temporary Eating Plan

I’m in a bit of a dilemma. I play Online Poker for a living for my income, 5-6 days a week from 12pm to 11pm (straight, no break) usually and sometimes even later. In my house my mom cooks my meals so that is how I am able to eat. Well she’s going on vacation for 2 weeks and I need a temporary solution.

I have Grow! Whey, Allmax Weight Gainer, and a fridge that is in my basement where i play that I can quickly run to and grab stuff out of. I have a morning shake that consists of Grow!, Superfood, Oatmeal, a banana, and a cup of mixed frozen berries. So that takes care of 1 meal for the day, and when my poker session is over I can have another meal right before bed so that takes care of 2. Any help for some sort of temporary plan will be great.

[quote]rp_7 wrote:
I’m in a bit of a dilemma. I play Online Poker for a living for my income, 5-6 days a week from 12pm to 11pm (straight, no break) usually and sometimes even later. In my house my mom cooks my meals so that is how I am able to eat. Well she’s going on vacation for 2 weeks and I need a temporary solution.

I have Grow! Whey, Allmax Weight Gainer, and a fridge that is in my basement where i play that I can quickly run to and grab stuff out of. I have a morning shake that consists of Grow!, Superfood, Oatmeal, a banana, and a cup of mixed frozen berries. So that takes care of 1 meal for the day, and when my poker session is over I can have another meal right before bed so that takes care of 2. Any help for some sort of temporary plan will be great.[/quote]

wow,

^ lol. That’s what it is man. Don’t get it twisted, I train from monday - friday mornings and rarely ever miss a training session. But this is real life…and making money supersedes all else. As I said that is my job since I don’t have one.