Need Suggestions for Better Results

Hi, so this is actually my first post and considering the immense amount of experience that exists here I am totally a rookie.
I have been lifting for a little over two years now after a gap a decade and also started my TRT a few months ago. I just turned 40 and totally refuse to let any adding years stop my work out goals.
My progress has been pretty okay but obviously slow compared to what it used to be.
Doing a 4 day split, that I keep switching around. Every few months.
I am logging all my meals and tracking my calories.
Any expert advices out there for work outs, supplements and better approach to make things better? I usually find myself pretty tired after all is said And done and I am not sure if I am over training myself or not training enough.

Welcome to the forum. What are your goals (get stronger, build muscle, lose fat, get conditioned, sport specific training etc)? Be specific, it’s near impossible to improve everything at once. What does a day of eating look like? What’s a week of working out like? Are there injuries you work around?

Hi, thanks for getting back.my goals are grow muscles, get stronger. I am pretty active and take part in cycling tours and runs but I am not looking for enhancing any specific sports activity. I just do that for recreation and stay healthy, My main goal in gain more muscles. From the two years of in the gym so far I have been going through trials of bulking and cuttinng.
Usual day-
Bowl of cereal with fat free milk ( it’s usually a kind with no sugar or a maybe 6g of sugar)
Four egg white whole wheat wrap
Lunch is some form of red or white meat with salad and complex carb
Evening snack is a usually a fruit with a fat free plain yoghurt
A scoop of mass gainer after my work out
Dinner is again small piece of white or red meat with salad and some complex carbs.