T Nation

Need Some Suggestions

Hey T-Nation, I've been reading a lot of your helpful posts, but I've got some questions myself.

I've been training seriously for around 7 months now, and I've gained from 53 kilos (115 Pounds) to 68 kilos (150 Pounds). I don't know if that is good progress so I'm here to look for some opinions. Also, for the past month I've been slowing down a little in terms of gaining weight, I'm not 100% sure why this is but here's my routine and diet plan.

Breakfast: 3 servings of wheatabix with milk, on a non training day a protein shake.
Snack: 150 grams of chicken breast, whey protein shake
Lunch: 200 grams of chicken breast with 1 small potato and 1 apple
Afterwork out: Protein shake
Dinner: 300 grams of steak served with rice and broccoli, carrots.

Work out plan:
Monday: Incline Benchpress 4 sets of 8 - 10
Flat benchpress 4 sets of 8 - 10
Butterfly 3 sets of 8 - 10
Tricep training on cable 4 sets of 8 - 10
SZ french press 4 sets of 8 - 10
Triceps machine 3 sets of 8 - 10
Ab Machine 4 sets of 15
Hanging leg raises 3 sets of 20
Crunches 4 sets of 25

Wednessday: Neckpress (If that's what its called in english?) with barbell 4 sets of 8 -10
Side lifts 4 sets of 8 - 10
Front lifts 3 sets of 8 - 10
Latzziehen to neck 4 sets of 8 - 10
Latzziehen to breast 4 sets of 8 - 10
Rowing 3 sets of 8 - 10
Hammer Curls 4 sets of 8 - 10
SZ scott curls 3 sets of 8 - 10

Friday: Legpress 4 sets of 8 - 10
Leg curls 4 sets of 8 - 10
Squats 3 sets of 8 - 10
Calf press standing 4 sets of 8 - 10
Calf press sitting 3 sets of 8 - 10
Crunches 4 sets of 25

I drink Sci-Tech Whey protein for my protein shake and also createston from peak (this 1 I drink 1nce a day, in the morning or after work out.

So what do you think? Constructive critisicm and feedbacks are appreciated

Edit: I'm 16 years old, 5'7

Just some things that jump out at me:

Not enough back work (Latzziehen is a pulldown correct?) for my tastes.