Need Proper Plan to Lift Heavier

I have been lifting at school for 2 years-ish now, I’m 17, 165 lbs and a junior. By the end of my senior year my goal is to lift a bench of 315, squat of 405, and a hang clean of 225, I know it’s a big goal to have, and I normally do decent in the weight room but lately my bench hasn’t been doing so well, my 1RM is 225 and over these last few weeks I can barely lift 135, i know my form is good, I even do the whole visualization of a successful lift, yet I still lay in this slump, any train regiments or other recommendations for success with my goal or correction to my bench problem?

What does your training look like?

Post a video.

Yeah that a pretty big slump, do you do a lot of failure or intensity techniques like drop sets or forced reps/get a spot?

Eating not so much lately?

Loads of good training strategies we can suggest once we find what the issue is

I warm up and they I do this normally
4x6 bar
3x5 95
2x5 115
2x4 135
1x5 155
1x4 185
1x2 205
1x1 225
And to increase weight I add 5lbs to the total in each set, it is during my second semester that this problem is presenting itself last semester I would not eat breakfast and workout just before lunch and lift just fine, but now the class is my last period after lunch. That is all that has changed, I always have a spotter, and I try to avoid going to failure, I don’t know what forced reps are. I may have lost the anger I used for determination and motivation but I still can squat like normal and clean the same so I don’t understand how that would put me in a slump

Little more of a outline of your exact program would be helpful

I’m mostly looking for a new program that will slowly but surely get to my goal or a 315 bench
I don’t really have a program I’m looking to get more serious about lifting, looking to increase overall strength not muscle size if you have some suggestions I’m all ears, I’m still realetively new to lifting but done with beginners gains