Need Opinions

Hey, I was wondering if I could get your opinion on something. I am new to AAS use and what I am trying to do is sport specific. What I am trying to do is get as strong and as explosive as possible with out gaining much weight. i have reserched but most of the forums on line are guys taking aas for bodybuilding witch really is no good for me.

So, my research has brought me to Anavar and Boldenone but I bought Test E because at the time all of the forums said that that was the best cycle to run for beginners and this is before I realised they were talking about BB. I have heard of people taking anavar for the same sport specific reasons as I am. So I was wondering what would your opinion be for a Anavar, Test E cycle. Mabey 375mg a week Test E and 30mg a day Anavar for 8 weeks. Keep in mind I dont want to gain much weight. Do you think this protocal would be ideal?

You will most likely gain some weight on a test cycle, be it from water weight (which can be minimized with the use of an AI), glycogen stores, and increased protein synthesis. Some steroids are “known” for being ‘bulk specific’ or ‘cut specific’, but in all reality, diet will be the major part of how much weight you gain (or lose.)

375mg per week of test is generally a low dose of test, 500mg being a good beginners cycle. 30mg a day of anavar will basically be worthless.

So, mabey if I bumped up the the Anavar dose to 50mgs a day went with the full 500mgs a week of test and took an Armidex every other day? Does this sound more ideal?

500mg of test per week with an AI and a proper SERM PCT and you’ll be fine for your first cycle.

You could throw in the anavar if you wanted, but there’s really no need. Especially since 50mg/day still isn’t an optimal dose.

Your looking for sport specific strength and explosiveness eh? What sport? And what kind of training are your currently doing to further your explosive power?