Need Help With TV Story

I’m doing a story on carrots.

[quote]Oogie wrote:
Hello again!

Well…one last try. I realize some people on here think I’m a cop or some sort of narc, but I am just a TV reporter.

I work at the ABC affiliate in Springfield, MA and my news director has assigned this steroid piece to me amid all the baseball stuff, etc…

So…I was on here a month ago with no luck and I thought I’d give it one last try.

Basically…the story angle can be VERY broad. I’m looking for someone in the western Mass area. They can be someone who did a cycle and wants to share their story, they can be someone who bodybuilds naturally but has seen others using and hs stories to share…I guess I’m trying to express that I’m open to different angles.

My deadline is for February…sweeps story. You can PM me.

Thanks![/quote]

Bro, I’d give up on this. Times are too dangerous and there is no worthwhile reason for Steroid users to draw attention to themselves.

I understand…
that’s why I’ve broaden the spectrum of the story…

It doesn’t have to be a person who has used steroids…I would love to talk with a natural bber or even someone who knows people who have done cycles…

Why don’t you just try to do a piece about getting cigarettes and alcohol banned because they kill more users and (worse) those around users.

Try to do a story about why no one is trying to make that illegal.

You are insane if you think you will get any more help than that.

Actually I did do one yesterday…they are banning smoking in bars around here.

Thanks for the tip!

Three cheers to T-Nation. Unity.

Why dont you just make some shit up? Its not like “the media” hasn’t done that before! I mean what type of slant would you give it anyway? A positive one? hell no you wouldn’t and don’t act like you would. If you did you would probably be fired.

Good questions!