Need Help with Training/Test Levels/Libido

Hey Christian, sorry in advance for my English.

My last 2 years of training was an up and down cycle. I started lifting big weight and was training for strenght and size. I liked to do bodybuilding too so i was training more like a PowerBuilder.

I am a boy, 22 years old, Im a neuro Type 2A, the 3-4 years before training with big lift and big weight i was always 100% ready to kill the workout. In a very good Mood, it was the 16 to 22 years old years so maybe thats the age too , testosterone is higher, i dont know but it was a time i can do anything i want in the gym and always feel good. (but im just 22 years old now not really older).

I really love training, i canā€™t live without gym, i am still training at the gym, changing program often and i am doing crossfit courses too ! I am training 5-6 times a week, training is my priority. I dont think i am killing my body with volume, big big weight or anything else i like to lift heavy but now i dont care if i dont upgrade weight every week. I want to be in good shape and be ā€˜ā€˜hybridā€™ā€™ i mean be good in everything ( cardio , powerlift, crossfit, bodybuilding, gymnastic ).

I never took any steroid or things like that, i already used testosterone booster. Im taking basic supplement like BCAA, CREATINE, Vitamine, Omegaā€¦I am following a diet well balance, not cheating or eating Junk every week, these day im really strict i want to have the best summer shape i ever had next years.