Need Help with Training - Losing Interest!

so ive been training on and off for about 5 years … been hard at it now for about a year and a half and ive yet to get the results i would like… i want to stay natural etc… been doing body building and strength trainning … swappin them up i used to be 163 im 182 now … what im looking for is a good workout routine to get me some results i want kind of a mixture of body building and strength functional stuff … so heres some info on what im eating…

morning meal - turkey bacon x4 with 3 free range eggs… also 60gram protein shake with berrys

10:00 snack: Cottage cheese berrys

12:00 usually a wrap with turkey lettuce cheese etc usually whatever i had the night before for dinner

2:00 – yogurt almonds(plain) with usually some cheese slices…

4:00 oatmeal ( 1 cup) protein shake 60g’s protein plus berrys and milk

6:00 : Either chicken fish or steak with veggies !!!

8:30 " Protein shake 60g’s protein berrys etc…

also am drinking alot of water daily …

just looking for some solid advice to make some gains ive been stuck at the same size for about 6 months now and its driving me crazy …

as far as trainning goes im making the gym at least 4-5 times a week

thanks alot

eat more, are you even getting enough protein in that diet?
How are you lifts progressing - where did they start etc?

Most of your protein is directly or at least indirectly from milk, and what’s with all the berries? Looks like very little fat too.

P: chicken breast, salmon, tuna, ground beef
C: oats, rice, potatoes
F: olive oil, coconut oil, walnuts, nut butter

Just a “few” of the staples you are almost completely missing.

Post your current training split and some of your strength numbers.

“Strength functional stuff”

What is this?

Calculate the macros on the diet you posted. That will answer your question.

As stated, eat more. Period.

Program: Since you are looking for strength functional stuff?? and BB, try Westside for Skinny Bastard (WS4SB)