Need Help With Right Supplement

hi im new at this so please bear with me, my son lifted hes 15 he cleans and jerks 250 and
snacthes about 210 what supplement can help hes numders and be safe to hes about 235 can anyone
please help there is alot of bullshit out there

Food will help his numbers. I don’t consider it a supp, but protein powder I guess.

All he needs is creatine, protein powder, and alot of food. Look into Surge Recovery also.

He’s 15. Puberty, plenty of food and exercise will help his #'s. Keep him well fed with quality meats, eggs, fruits, veggies, nuts, beans, etc. and his natural testosterone at that age will take care of the rest. If you’re stuck on supplementing a good diet, go with a quality protein product such as Metabolic Drive and introducing him to fish oil if you haven’t already.

how about Beta-Alanine to will it help and thanks guys your right diet is the right way to go

[quote]Harry M wrote:
how about Beta-Alanine to will it help and thanks guys your right diet is the right way to go [/quote]

Beta-Alanine is good. I absolutely love Surge Workout Fuel on leg days. Father to Father it’s nice to see people care enough about their kids program to do their own investigating. I wish my parents would’ve so they could see how hard I work at it.

[quote]Harry M wrote:
hi im new at this so please bear with me, my son lifted hes 15 he cleans and jerks 250 and
snacthes about 210 what supplement can help hes numders and be safe to hes about 235 can anyone
please help there is alot of bullshit out there [/quote]

Is he eating at least three or four real (whole food) meals each day?

How many hours does he sleep each night?

Can he do at least 15 push-ups, lunges, and pull-ups?

Is he lifting for fun or for sport?

How tall is he, and approximately how much of the 235 is fat (in other words, how pudgy/built does he look)?