Need Help with Program

So here is the deal, I am about 6’0-6’1 about 236 lbs right now. In Sept I was about 247 lb. I started lifting lightly (full body 2 sets of 10 just to get back into it) in November and about a month ago I started Chad Waterbury’s TBT workout plan (I had good results with it in 2009). Up until november, I had been pretty much sedentary for over a year. This may be unrealistic, but I want to get into ‘take my shirt off at the beach’ shape in about 2 months-ish. Here is what I have been doing so far…

MWF: Morning: SS cardio (usually stairs for about 30mins 400 cal)
Evening: TBT Work out (Full Body Workout 4 core lifts 2 subs) Followed by 15 mins HIIT on a stationary Bike

Tues/Thur: Morning SS Cardio, 30 mins, usually stairs (400 ish cals on the machine read out)
Night: SS Cardio, 30 mins, usually stairs

Sat: I try to do a light cardio or maybe some light lifting on areas i felt i missed or didn’t get hard enough during the week.

Sun: Off day

Diet: 5-7 small meals a day. Was usually 5, at about 300 calories a meal. I was keeping calories around 1500 a day. Honestly I wasn’t doing a detailed job of measuring Carbs, Proteins, Fats. But I wasn’t drinking soda or any shit like that, was trying to get at the least 20g of good lean protein at each feedings, and stayed away from saturated fats and tried to eat complex carbs. 1 day a week I let myself have a cheat meal, but try not to let it get out of hand.

I am fine with a rigorous program, I just need to know I am moving in the right direction and getting results. I want something where I can throw myself into it completely, get fast and hard results, but have it be something that I can transition into a healthy lifestyle and maintaining phase. (IE I dont want to just get like 11% body fat then piss it down the drain in 2 months of shitty eating.)