Need Help Getting Started

Hi all,
I have been training for 6 months now. I discovered T-Nation a few weeks back and tried some real exercises since all I have done is generic bodybuilding workout.

Stats:
Height : 5foot6
Weight : 150lbs

Deadlift : 270lbs , Squat: 200lbs
Military Press : 125lbs , Bench: 180lbs

What I found:
I really enjoy deadlifting for single
I really like military pressing
I like squatting for higher rep
I hate benching

I’d really like some tips to make a routine which put emphasis on deadlift as I feel like pulling everyday. I searched and most people tell me deadlifting more than once a week is too much and that I would injure myself.

I don’t care about being shredded, I’m small and weak and I just want to be bigger and stronger.

Thanks a lot to everyone

P.S. sorry for my english, I’m still learning

I thought about doing this:

Mon = work up to max deadlift single
Wed = squat then rack pull for reps
Fri = Speed deadlift

Wath do think ?

You wanna deadlift twice a week? Do it!
For people saying that you shouldn’t do it more than once a week cos you won’t recover or whatever, well, if your current dead is 270 (I’m assuming this is a single) then you’re gonna be fine doing it twice a week (and I know you only weigh 150, just eat and you’ll recover fine until you get your weights up). Obviously, don’t hit singles every session, and maybe switch between floor pulls and rack pull or something. Work up to singles on floor day and do cluster sets of 3-4 or something on rack days. But most of the issues of “over doing it” by hitting big lifts more than once a week are general only applicable to people who are dieting or have big lifts that take a lot more out of you. Think of it this way: a 600lb deadlift is a hell of a lot more taxing than a 200lb dead, right? You’ll be fine.

Don’t totally neglect other movements/bodyparts, though. You will pay for it sooner or later.

wow AlexDD, you sound just like me!