Need help: First Cycle with Test Cyp and EQ

This is my first cycle and currently first week is going. Monday I had a mixed shot of 300 mg test cyp and 250 mg EQ/Boldenone. Again tomorrow I’m gonna repeat same.
So, according to my trainer, first two weeks it’ll be 600(300+300) mg test cyp and 500(250+250) mg Boldenone.
And from third week he asked me to take every alternate day which means thrice a week. And that means from third week onwards my dosage will be 900mg of test cyp and 750mg of EQ per week!!!

How good is this for a beginner like me?

Today I bought medicines to support liver and kidney also and blood tests are all good.
Will it be safe? Actually I’m kinda scared.
And I’m thinking 1650(900+750) mg gear per week means definitely I’m gonna loose my jawline also. I’m kind of scared with these dosage as I’m not an expert in this field.
Can you guys guide me please for all these… :slight_smile:

Thanks,
Jyo

Let me guess…the person who advised you, a beginner, to take 1.65g of gear on your first cycle also just happens to be the one selling it to you. Am I right?

This is a bad idea and you absolutely should be scared. Your instinct was to trust him, and now your instinct says fear. One of those is correct.

3 Likes

I am never disappointed by any of your replies- direct to the point knowledgeable, and most of all helpful and useful and all done with just the right amount of edge. You really should have your own Q&A fourm.

2 Likes

Hi,
No, he’s not a beginner. He has really a good physique and he is training others for more than 10-15 years.
I’m saying that I’m the beginner here. This is my first cycle and also first week. One shot I took on last Monday. Second shot I’m gonna take today itself. As he mentioned first two weeks it should be twice a week.