T Nation

Need Help, Fat Loss Plateau

I need some help with finding out why I have stayed the same weight for a few weeks now. I have been running and lifting for 8 months and went from 190 pounds to 160. I dropped most weight when running and lifting together, I have made gains and have become a lot stronger but I am nowhere near where I want to be.

I am 23yrs old female
Height 5' 7''
Weight at the moment 166 pounds
BMI 25.8
Pant size 8-10

I go to the gym about 3-4 times a week for a 1hr- 1hr 1/2
full body workouts-Circuit training(Focus on legs one day arms the next switching back and forth) Hoping to loose body fat and gain lean muscle.
assisted pull-ups
leg press
stiff dead lifts
lunges
leg press
step-up
bench press
squats regular,box,
DB hang-clean,military press to squat
curls
t-bar pulldowns
hamstring curl
leg lifts & ext.
calf raises
Abs planks,crunches
wall sits
donkey kicks,leg lifts
(3-4 sets 15-20 reps)Four exercises in each circuit

I started to run every morning again around 6am-8am range for 30 mins and have noticed a weight gain of about five pound in two weeks.
I take fish oil and one a day weight smart vitamin.
Foods are always fresh fruits and veggies, I stay away from dairy (eat only eggs) Can only eat 2tbs of cottage cheese or yogurt for snack.
No coffee only water
O.j after workout sometimes
Eat nothing with sugar and high fructose corn syrup
Only eat Fish red meat and chicken small amounts

I eat around 4-5 small meals ( meals consist of the same foods listed, small amounts)
Before run 1/2 banana Tps. of natural peanut butter 6am
9:30 breakfast one egg, steel cut oats w/ flax seed 5 almonds some blueberries
After gym protein shake (Dinner) small piece of chicken and random veggies
Three hours after some nuts or fruit.

QUESTIONS
Should I carb cycle?
I was also thinking about using Protein shakes as replacement meals, would that help aid in weight loss?
How do I get out of this Plateau?