Need Help Critiquing Diet! Carb Back Loading?

Meal 1 - Usually a protein shake, or eggs with oatmeal - multi vitamin, fish oil
meal 2 - a bagel sandwich including 3 types of meat and cheese
Meal 3 - preworkout meal (after school before gym) Depense on how hungry I am, usually something small like a peanut-butter sandwich, or more oatmeal (30 min after meal I take preworkout)
Meal 4 - post workout universal - real gains weight gainer shake on way home
Meal 5 - Chicken breast, and mashed potatoes with maybe a salad or veggies
Meal 6 - Chipotle, or any other big meal with lots of carbs n protein.

I wana hear what you guys have to say about CBL?

• Ive heard numerous things about it and what should my diet look like if I were to try out Carb back loading?

I’ve Been lifting seriously for about 4 years, when i started lifting i was the smallest kid on the football team weighing about 120 pounds my freshman year of highschool, ever since then i’ve put on about 37 pounds of LBM naturally through clean eating, hard training, and adequate rest. i train about 4-5 days a week try not to overtrain usually go by feel… if i feel i can hit the gym more than 4-5 days a week i might hit it 5-6 times
157 BDW-- 5"10 7% bf tested by calipers
Strength:
365 deadlift
235 bench
295 squat

any advice is much apreciated! - Mike

I didn’t look at your diet, because it means nothing

do you know how many calories that is?

Do you know how many you need to grow?

There are Carb backloading threads in the supplement/nutrition section

Calories in > Calories out.

Do yourself a favor and put CBL on hold til you learn to calculate and map out the most basic baseline diets for losing, maintaining, and gaining and getting an overall solid nutrition education.

Your lifts are VERY good.

i like the feedback - i want to propose another question for you guys.

Would CBL be reccomended for somebody with already Low bodyfat?

im just trying to pack on as much mass/ size possible