Need advice on Mutation Series!

I’m just finishing up Mutation Series Phase I and things are going well…BUT, I ran into a major problem last night! I started feeling sick when I got home from the gym and I realized I have a FEVER of 102+ degrees!!! So, I missed my leg workout today and I’ve been taking my vitamins and I just started an anitbiotic, BUT MY MAIN PROBLEM IS MY DIET! IT’S 5:00PM AND I HAVEN’T EATIN ANYTHING ALL DAY EXCEPT DRINKING WATER AND GREEN TEA! I HAVE NO DESIRE TO HAVE A PROTEIN SHAKE OR ANY GOOD FOOD LIKE TUNA, CHICKEN, COTTAGE CHEESE, NOTHING!!! THE ONLY THING I WANT IS JUNK FOOD!!! I KNOW ONE DAY OF EATING BAD IS NOT GOING TO RUIN ME BUT I DON’T KNOW HOW LONG I’M GONNA BE SICK FOR AND I’M TRYING TO GO INTO A BODYBUILDING COMPETITION SOMETIME IN SEPT/OCT! RIGHT NOW, I’M ABOUT 215 AND ABOUT 14%BF…5’10" 28YEARS OLD…

I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO DO??!!?? I HAVE NO DESIRE TO EAT AND WHAT I WANT TO EAT IS JUNKFOOD? WHAT DO I DO? JUST NOT EAT OR EAT LIKE CRAP? IF I THINK ABOUT A PROTEIN SHAKE OR CHICKEN,STEAK OR TUNE, I START TO FEEL LIKE I’M GONNA HURL!

PLEASE ADVISE A SICK T-MAN… :O(

My advice is to get plenty of rest, and drink enough water. Your body need protein and fat when you have a fever. Don’t be afraid to eat carbs. Also eat fruit and c-vitamin. If you want to eat junk then do that. Better to get enough calories when you are sick, or else you will loose som LBM.