Need Advice on Anavar Only Cycle

I am wanting to do an anavar only cycle at 20 mg a ed for 5 weeks. This is my first time using AAS, and just wanted to start out with something that has few side effects. I am not wanting to gain a lot of mass, I am mostly wanting to preserve muscle while I am leaning out. i will also be using a low dose of T3. Is there any use in a PCT with Anavar, also how is Anavar on libido.

due to the lack of preparation you have dedicated to this cycle you will probably not make many friends here.

Based on your choice to do a 20mg a day var cycle for your first, looks like you got it all figured out.

maybe read the newbie cycle sticky at the top of the forum. u might learn something.

If u listen to anything, cut out or at least be careful with t3

You wont get much input on oral only cycles. I doubt you will get what you are looking for out of this “cycle” you’ve researched so hard on.

There are plenty of options to look at if you are looking to cut. Research a little more.

Out of curiousity… Specs? (Age/weight/height/years training… etc)

bmc

T3 from my understanding will not burn the fat off of you like i believe you are going for!

It is used by bbers to knock off that last 1-2% of body fat for a contest.

And if you get it wrong you will be taking it for the rest of your life.

T3 is not a noobie drug!!!

Lets dig our nose back in the books and yes read the noobie planning guide by curious.

And a lot more effort aas aren’t magical pills.

The Judge

First off tell something about yourself training and nutrition wise. And what your goals are. Also Why you want to do var.

Var is the mildest substance you can do. It will give you great pumps and mild gains if any at all. Unless your test is low. I found out by a blood test mine is naturally low. So I respond alright with it.

But 20mgs is not nearly enough for a cycle. Also you need to take it for at least 2 months to see any gains. The gains are slow but will come with time.