Need Advice - Low T?

Hello everybody, my name is David, I am 25 years old, I´ve been working out since my 14 so, it´s now 12 years of lifting 3-4 times a week. Long story short, since I started lifting I was making pretty good progress despite my ectomorphic body. My height is 172 cm (5.7 ft), and I gained from 52 kgs (114 lbs) to (70 kg) 154 lbs with 8% of bodyfat. My actual weight is 74 kg (163 lbs) and 12% bodyfat.

The problem is that past 2 years my gains were almost zero to none, also I started noticing that my belly started to show up but the worst thing is that I almost lost my libido. There were times 3 years ago when my libido was high all day, but past two years it decreased noticeably. My doctor tested my testosterone with result 18 nmol/L (2 years ago ), now it was 14 nmol/l of total testosterone.

So I went to endocrinologist to make my bloodtest done, doctor said that it is necessary to evaluate not total but free testosterone. The results were 14 pg/ml of free testosterone, SHBG 31 nmol/l, cort 800 nmol/l, LH 3.0 IU/L,FSH 4.8, Prol 5.8, FT4 20 pmol/l, TSH 0.99 mIU/L, ACTH 45 pg/ml Doctor said that the results are OK and everything is fine. Then I asked another endocrinologist and I get the same answer.

My urologist said that lower libido is not problem, that some men have no libido at all so it is nothing to worry about, but I know that when I was able to make my girlfriend happy 3 times a day and now it is barely 3 times a week, it is a big difference.

I have never had any steroids, I eat properly, sleep 8-9 hours and I tried many vitamis that could be connected with T like zinc, b vitamins, magnesium, etc… I´m not feeling pumped after workout, my workout is not making me happy anymore( of course I also tried to change my workouts), my libido is low and doctors think that everything is OK because it is within range. Is here anybody with same or similar problem? Thanks for the answer and sorry for grammar.