Need Advice, Labs

Recently i started having some low T symptoms (low energy, weight gain, weakness, sex drive, no gym progress) so i had some labs done at a local mens clinic. The physician i saw seems eager to get me started on a protocol of 100mg test c weekly. He wants to charge me $900 for his 20 week protocol, which include 2 labs, 10ml vial, and all supplies. At this point I’m not sure if i should commit to a 20 week trail and see how i feel, or go see my PCP with these labs results.

Background: I’ve been lifting weights since i was 15 years old. I notice that i haven’t made any real progress in the last 5 years, but have stayed around the same strength wise. For example

Bench: 225x13 (315 1rpm)
Squat: 365
DL: 455

Height: 5’11"
Weight: 244
bf%: Roughly 20-25%

Labs
Comp. Metabolic Panel (14)

Glucose 91 mg/dL (65 - 99)
BUN 18 mg/dL (6 - 20)
Creatinine 1.45 Alert mg/dL (0.76 - 1.27)
BUN/Creatinine Ratio (12 9 - 20)
Sodium 141 mmol/L (134 - 144)
Potassium 4.3 mmol/L (3.5 - 5.2)
Chloride 101 mmol/L (96 - 106)
Carbon Dioxide, Total 22 mmol/L (20 - 29)
Calcium 9.2 mg/dL (8.7 - 10.2)
Protein, Total 7.5 g/dL (6.0 - 8.5)
Albumin 5.2 g/dL (4.1 - 5.2)
Globulin, Total 2.3 g/dL (1.5 - 4.5)
A/G Ratio 2.3 High (1.2 - 2.2)
Bilirubin, Total 0.8 mg/dL (0.0 - 1.2)
Alkaline Phosphatase 61 IU/L (39 - 117)
AST (SGOT) 37 IU/L (0 - 40)
ALT (SGPT) 58 Alert IU/L (0 - 44)

Prostate Specific Ag, Serum 1.1 ng/mL (0.0-4.0)
LH 11.7 High mIU/mL (1.7 - 8.6)
FSH 5.8 mIU/mL (1.5 - 12.4)
TSH 3.650 uIU/mL (.450 - 4.5)
Testosterone,Free and Total
Testosterone, Serum 473 ng/dL (264 - 916)
Free Testosterone(Direct) 8.3 Low pg/mL (9.3 - 26.5)
Estradiol 22.9 pg/mL 7.6 - 42.6 01
Sex Horm Binding Glob, Serum 45.3 nmol/L 16.5 - 55.9

According to the doctor my T levels are low, and i should get on TRT. Do these labs correspond with what he is saying. Any advice is appreciated.

Thank you

Update 2/24/19