Need Advice/ Everything.

Hello T-Nation.

I am a newbie to this website. I’ve been spending a lot of time reading the articles and this place is just fantastic.

I need some general advice on nutrion and diet and as well as some added excercises.

Since the age of 22 I really let my self go. Over the span of 4 years I gained so much weight that I peaked at whoping 275.

After about 10-12 months I am down to 220 pounds. I know this is a bodybuilding forum unfortunatly I am not into body building for huge muscles.
Currently I am doing Muay Thai and been steadily sheding pounds. For the past couple weeks I have hit a wall. I just can’t get over this 100 kilo mark. I need to revamp my diet.

Currently I am eating Small packadge of vegetables crackers for breakfast, and little bottle of Yoghurt. (I take medication that requires on full stomach) At lunch I have traditional Korean meal except for rice. So Fish/Egg /Tofu soup, a little bit of vegies and an apple or a pear. For dinner I am eating 100gram can of Tuna or Chicken breast, or some lean Beef. I drink approximatley 2-3 litters of water.

My work out usually starts around 7, It includes a 30 min fast paced walk. 1 Hour of Muay Thai (Which is difficult to explain atm) then to cool down I walk another 30 minutes up a giant hill.

My biggest obstacle to changing my diet is that I don’t speak the local language very well. Its quite difficult in finding out the nutritional values of items. Plus the locals have no idea what the nutrional values are either. Finding basics like Whey and Oatmeal is a problem for me in this country.

Any suggestions about my diet would be great help, keep in mind I can’t get certain western foods here.

I am currently doing Muay Thai 5 days a week and resting on the weekends. I also do additional upper and lower body excercises before I go to sleep. I am thinking of doing some additional gym training on the weekend.