Need a Plan to Lose Weight

hello,

so I will go to the gym soon but I want a plan to follow, I want to lift 5 days with high reps to lose weight and run so what program do you recommend? and about running, should I run every day after lifting or every other day? I will eat around 1000 calories because my Bmr is 1800 calories I know this will cause muscle loss but I don’t have muscles to lose anyway I want to lose those 13kg extra fats to begin bulk for the first time in my life but will I gain any muscles with this calories? note:I’m a complete beginner.

Age?
Weight?
Height?
Lifting experience?
Running experience?

2 Likes

First off, forget what you wrote.

Then, answer all questions above.

Baby steps.

4 Likes

Sound advice by the gentlemen above
Those stats are vital for the input and planning that will go ahead to your regime
And a little bit of advice, everyone on these forums who give you a little out of their day has been through the hoops of “complete beginner” to the level they are now so generally speaking, when they offer advice, take it, digest it, live by it and run with it

Please please please be a complete sponge to what I’m sure that is coming, will be really good advice
:+1:

2 Likes

After rereading the original post…either the person in question is very uninformed and this thread is going to be long. Or some SON OF A BITCH is trolling.

2 Likes

thanks for replying,

my age is 21
my weight is 84 kg’s
my height is 5.8
my lifting EXP is that I know some basics I joined a gym 1 time before for 2 months and I was learning through that then I quite.
I have no EXP in running
I did a calorie deficit 8 months ago and I lost 110 pounds but now I have no muscles at all
my goal is to gain any size in a cut.

okay thanks for the reply I just wrote those stats to him and I’m open to all of the advice’s