Need a Food Challenge Companion

Calling all T-Nationers in the Philadelphia PA area!!

I’m gonna do the Tony Luke’s 5lb Cheesesteak challenge, and It would be fucking sweet to do it alongside another T-Nationer! Anyone game?!?! Come on, someone out there needs to be down!

It’s a 43$ cheesesteak after tax. If you win you get a t-shirt and a photo on the wall. So far I think only 7 people have completed it, if not less!

When is this going down?

[quote]LankyMofo wrote:
When is this going down?[/quote]

Within the next 2 weeks, or if I can get someone to do it with me, whenever they wanna throw down the 5lb monster!

[quote]football061 wrote:

[quote]LankyMofo wrote:

Within the next 2 weeks, or if I can get someone to do it with me, whenever they wanna throw down the 5lb monster![/quote]

I’m an accountant and it’s tax season, if you wanna go sometime in April I’m down!

I’m already nervous, lol.

don’t even be nervous

Football has a secret weapon to calm you down, Lanky.

[quote]LankyMofo wrote:

[quote]LankyMofo wrote:

Within the next 2 weeks, or if I can get someone to do it with me, whenever they wanna throw down the 5lb monster![/quote]

I’m an accountant and it’s tax season, if you wanna go sometime in April I’m down!

I’m already nervous, lol.[/quote]

Fuck yeah I’m down with April! How’s first week of April sound?

Gives a little more than 2 weeks to get rid of those cheesesteak jitters!! Of course, T-Nation attire will be worn by myself, and if you have any that would be awesome.

Pics and or video should be taken for other T-Nation viewers pleasure!

I’m fucking pumped!!!

Video of Fellow Philly’ers taking the challenge to know what you are up against:

[quote]Ct. Rockula wrote:
don’t even be nervous

Football has a secret weapon to calm you down, Lanky.[/quote]

Lol, I want nothing to do with that secret, rock!

Last time I smoked was 3 years ago and I swear I felt stupid for 3 straight days afterwards.