T Nation

Naposim side effects??

I have been on this cycle for the past 20 days.

-250 sus every third day
-200 deca every third day
-40mg dbol ED(split through out the day)

My question is has anyone ever had these side effects. Tired all day. Shakes (hands only). Breathing problems, as in task that I normally do. I find myself more winded now then what I was 3 weeks ago.
No I am not new at this 6 previous cycles all test and deca. This is my first time using dbol. Which I think is the problem. I am just wondering has anyone ever heard of these side effects. The type of dbol I am using is Naposim. thanks

I have had similar symptoms to what you are describing when I used Dbol. However, I have never used Test or Deca, so that part of the equation is missing. However, I think some will agree w/ me that 40mg of Dbol can be too high for some people. Try lowering the dose to 30mg ed & see what happens. If problem persists then drop it to 20mg ed, and so forth. How has your experience w/ Deca been? Six times seems to indicate good results? How about sides?

are you using an anti-e? potentially a low estrogen problem. especially the fatigue. if your anti-e is overdosed then your “e” may be too low.

Sorry about the delay but I live in Germany so when you are on the computer I am sleeping… anyway… yesterday I broke my hand, so I have to wait 8 weeks until it heals. thanks for the help though
Drago1: I guess I have always been one of those lucky one’s I never have needed any kind of anti-e? I really don’t know why, I have taking as much as 1000mg of test for 8 weeks and never felt the need to use anti-e.