NAAFA help

What do I do?
I’ve been dieting for over 10 years and haven’t changed my look. My routine looks like this:

Mon: snickers
Tue: M&M’s
Wed: OFF
Thur: MRP
Fri: 2 MRP’s
Sat: Cheat day
Sun: cheat day

What is it that I’m doing wrong?

No matter what, every time I see NAAFA I just can’t help but laugh with disappointment. Oh well, sucks for them.

You’re missing Breyer’s French vanilla, Kit-Kats, and Wendy’s frostys

I think there’s always a day in there specifically for chain-eating double-stuff Oreos.

You need to up your intensity. Try super-setting Ben & Jerry’s ice cream with 4-hour intervals of couch-sitting. If that doesn’t work, sleep more, since you’re probably not recovering enough either.

here is a good tip… as others have mentioned oreos… mush up the oreos into a dirt looking like substance, since veggeis and fruits come from dirt, and fruit and veggies are healthy therefore dirt is healthy, and since mushed up oreos look like dirt they are also healthy. Here’s a neat tip… put some dirt into ice cream… mmm… delish!

Damn, you guys are missing some serious fiber in them diets. How about throwing Cinnabons in the mix? And you know, what about when you’re ready for some “culture” - so for a Asian flare, might I suggest Tempura Ice Cream with a nice heaping dose of Chocolate Sauce. And you can’t forget veggies: Onion Rings with ketchup (that is considered a “vegetable” y’know). And for fruit, them Hostess Fruit Pies are quite handy.

Let me add: while I'm poking fun here, I'm quite saddened by NAAFA. Quite. Them people are missing out on LIFE. :-(

I think it is about time that we just leave the NAAFA folks alone. They don’t want to be helped, so why does anyone here care. I am sure they have had enough teasing.