My Weak Bench Dangit!

oh the horrors of a weak bench! Ok, for those of you who don’t know me my story is here!
http://www.t-nation.com/readTopic.do?id=657233

now I am writing this because i feel i have a very weak bench and I would like some advice for this as well as the rest of my workout. I have been lifting for 2 years and this summer I made the move from machine bench (and a lot of machine excercises) to bar excercises. I am 6’3.5 and 218 pounds. Yet i can only bench 135 pounds for 4 sets of 8-10. I feel i should do a lot more than this. Anyway here is my schedule right now. Is it anywhere close to being a good one? suggestions would be awesome!

Mon. - Back and Chest. All sets are 8-10 reps
Chest: bench- 4 sets
incline- 4 sets
flat fly’s - 3 sets
dips- 3-4 sets

BACK:
heavy rows (standing leaning over ones) 4 sets
pull ups- 3-4 sets
pulldowns- 3 sets
rows-3 sets

after this as secondary muscle groups for the day we do one excercise of biceps and one of triceps each with 4 sets.

Tues: heavy cardio and abs

Wed: Shoulders- all sets are 6-10

arnold presses- 4 sets
machine presses- 4 sets
standing lat raise- 4 sets
front dumbell raises- 4 sets
seated bent over dumbell laterals- 4

to finish off one excercise of legs for a sec. muscle group (usually presses)

Thurs: heavy cardio (for me this is a 3-4 mile jog in 25 mins plus running 20 flights of stairs) and abs

Fri: bi’s and tri’s all are 6-10 reps per set
standing bar curls- 4 sets
standing dumbell curls - 4 sets (starting as hammer and twisting at the top)
concentration curls - 3-4 sets
reverse bar curls- 3 sets

Tri’s:
cable pushdowns- 4 sets
reverse pushdowns- 3 sets
closegrip bench- 4 sets
one arm tricep extensions- 4 sets

at the end we do 3 sets of bench, and 3 sets of heavy rows as a secondary excercise.

Sat: Legs- all are 6-10 reps per set
Leg extensions- 4 sets
Leg presses - 4 sets
Lunges- 3 sets
leg curls- 4 sets

alternate- one excercise of shoulders- usually presses for 4- sets