T Nation

My Transformation...

11/18/08 - What’s up guys… I’m going to use this as a log for all my training and progress… It will include pics (when I can get them done…)

Current info/stats:

Name: Vibe Alive (lol)
Height: 5’11
Current Weight: 167
BF%: Not certain… but I’m pretty lean… pics to follow

Training History:

I started lifting when I was 18… I weighed 123lbs @ 5’11 (no shit… it was pretty scary… here’s a pic of me (the dude smoking up top… lol)

I think my ‘biceps’ at the time was the same size as my forearm… no shit…

Anyway… I worked my way up to 145… then stalled… did the ‘eat everything that isn’t nailed down’ diet… and got up to 155 years later… I’ve been as heavy as 183, and am currently 167… I injured my shoulder back in the day… and hadn’t trained in a while…

I’m going to be following this diet: (Got this from Thibs)

Training Days:

Meal 1:

2 Large Whole Egg(s)
2 Large Egg White(s)
1 tsp, Udo’s Choice
1 Orange(s) (1 large)
1 cup, Berries
2 scoop(s), Precision Series Iso-Pro
0.5 cup, Quaker Oats

Meal 2:

1 bar(s) Nutrabolics ISOBAR
1 Orange(s) (1 large)

Meal 3 (Pre-Workout):

0.5 cup, Brown Rice (cooked)
8 oz, Chicken Breast (no skin)
0.5 cup, Broccoli (raw)
1/2 serving of Creatine

Meal 4 (Post-Workout)

2 scoops, Gatorade
1 scoop(s), Precision Series Iso-Pro
1/2 serving of Creatine

Meal 5:

250 gram, Broiled Salmon
1 cup, Broccoli (raw)

Meal 6:

0.5 cup, Quaker Oats
1 tsp, Udo’s Choice
1 cup, Broccoli (raw)
2 stalk(s), Celery (raw)

Totals:

Calories: 2940.00
Protein: 375.00
Carbs: 225.00
Fats: 60.00

The non training days is similar… without the post workout shake… and a few changes…

Meal 1:
5 Large Egg White(s)
1 Orange(s) (1 large)
0.5 cup, Berries
2 scoop(s), Precision Series Iso-Pro
0.5 cup, Quaker Oats

Meal 2:

1 Orange(s) (1 large)

Meal 3:

0.5 cup, Brown Rice (cooked)
8 oz, Chicken Breast (no skin)
1 cup, Broccoli (raw)

Meal 4:

1 Green Apple(s) (with skin)

Meal 5:

300 gram, Sirloin Steak
1 cup, Broccoli (raw)

Meal 6: