My Training Plan - Looking for Some Insight

Hello there guys!

I’m new to the forum, but I’ve read alot of articles and gathered lots of information from T Nation.
I’ve been training at home for 2 years, but decided to try a new plan without the “big lifts”, specially because I’ve never been able to do them without feeling pain - and, therefore, couldn’t get much progress out of it.

I’ve been training to some physical trials - Cooper’s test, push-ups, obstacle run, that kind of stuff - and I’m trying to complement that with some “gym work” so, here’s the plan that I designed.

Day 1:

-Bulgarian Split Squat (4x8 )
-One Leg RDL (4x8 )
-Glute-ham Raise (3x6)

-Dumbbell Bench Press (5x8 )
-push-ups (2x20)

-one-arm dumbbell press (shoulders) (3x6) and side laterals (I’ve been thinking about doing 3x12 with less weight, since my shoulders tend to get tired easily);
-Farmers Walk
-Plank or other pilates’ variations

Final: running or rope jumping

Day 2:

-Bulgarian Split Squat (3x12)
-Hip thrust (2x20)

-Hyperextensions (2x10)
-One arm dumbbell row (4x8 )
-inverted rows (3x10)

-Chin ups (4x8 )
-Abs exercise (i’ll think about these when the time comes)

Final: running/rope jumping

Day 3:

-Bulgarian Split Squat (4x8 )
-Box Step up (2x20)
-Single leg RDL (4x8 )

(I’ve been thinking about replacing the leg exercises with some plyometric exercises instead. Just wondering if it would be best to do those on day 2 or 3, or just to them once I feel like doing them)

-Inclined Dumbell bench press (5x8 )

• push-ups (2x20) - eventually a variation that focus more on the triceps, for example.

-Hyperextensions (2x10)
-Pull ups (3x10)
-abs

Final: running/rope jumping

So, if you guys could give me some insight, I’d be thankful. The idea is to do a fullbody work every training in about an hour.

What do you guys think of it?
Thanks in advance!!