My Thoughts on Forum Censorship

Hello all,

I am writing this to get some feedback on what others think but also as a letter to the folks who run this fine site because I really think they need to read it.

Just to start off, this is a free site with lots of free information and articles. It is also a place where people can get together and talk shop and exchange ideas all for free. This site is used to help sell supplements just like many of the mags are but you don’t have to pay for the magazine. It is a great deal. Biotest/TMUSCLE has the right to control their site however they want. Competitors can come on here and post false negative things about their authors, supplements etc. I understand that this needs to be protected.

Now having gotten that out of the way, I started lifting in the early 90s and quickly learned that mostly all supplements where scams and useless and the mags just regurgitated the same stories and routines over and over. Then MM2K came out. This magazine was different. They talked honestly about drugs in bodybuilding and exposed bogus supplements. They published fresh routines and cutting edge ideas. They even came out with the most powerful supplement to date. Creatine Monohydrate.

What a refreshing time. EAS and MM2K earned my ultimate trust and loyalty. After things changed over there and Testosterone was formed… I followed TC here. All of that trust and loyalty came with it.

I would just like to say though, that for me, personally, every time one of my posts is removed… a little bit of that trust and loyalty is whittled away.

bump…

There was a thread about this awhile ago. There are only like 3 or 4 rules, some of which you must break when you post.

I will say it has gotten better within the past 3-5 months or so.

The only time I’ve had something removed was when I posted a pic of a chick’s tattooed twat. Have you been posting twats on here?