My Sustanon/Dbol Cycle

i will be running 500mg a week from Sustanon for 10 weeks while running 25/50/50/50mg Dbol for the first 4 to kickstart the cycle. I just want to know what the average weight gain,bodyfat %, and strength increases will be?

It will be my first cycle and i have been training for 5 years, 185Lbs, 10-12% bf, train 5 days a week, get 3000 + calories while 230+ protein.

Any advice on changing anything would be greatly appreciated too. thank you for all who help!

Quit eating like a 16 yr old girl. Thats my advice.

Eating right is anabolic in its own right. If you have not done it before, you will see what I’m talkinga bout if you do it.

on the cycles, many are saying to run longer than the 8-10 week cycle, because it takes a few weeks for these to ramp up. So an 8 week cycle is effectively a 6 week.

Why not go for 16 weeks?

Why not go for massing up as much as possible over the 16 weeks?

Why not understand that some weight will be lost, but a 16 week cycle to max weight and strength, and then strip out any accumulated fat and water at the end, and switch to natural at the end of it.

Theres alot I do today, that I belive gives me more than roids would when I was younger and not as educated on nutrition, etc.

Alot of it is planning and also timing.

Out of my talk I hope you got out of it:

1. Run longer cycle 16-24 weeks.
  2. Mass up and strength up as much as you can.
  3. Strip out extra fat/water at end
  4. PCT’s at end, no bitch tits, and no wondering whether testes function
  5. Finish out with good diet at the end.

I see no reason you can’t add 20lb of muscle with this approach.

[quote]djrobins wrote:

Alot of it is planning and also timing.

Out of my talk I hope you got out of it:

1. Run longer cycle 16-24 weeks.
  2. Mass up and strength up as much as you can.
  3. Strip out extra fat/water at end
  4. PCT’s at end, no bitch tits, and no wondering whether testes function
  5. Finish out with good diet at the end.