T Nation

My Routine

I have been lifting weights since I was 13 years old yes young...
now I am 15 since July.
I weigh 154lbs in the morning and 155-160 at night.
I'm probably 10% bf? there is not much there but I haven't been tested
my max bench is 200lbs
don't do dead lifts

"my goal" is to be a cfl/nfl pro athlete. I have always been the smallest and scrawniest of my friends, soo I want to be the biggest and strongest. I am going into AAA midget football next summer and need to gain a minimal of 30lbs of solid muscle to play my position. left tackle/strong side defencive end.

The supplements I take are Xpand xtreme pump(nitric oxide reactor pre workout supp)
Mutant mass 2 scoops in the morning and at lunch i lift afterschool come home eat then dinner after eating again.
I started this set of supps and this routine made by me last week.
*ps i put it together with some info from this site and joe weider videos.

this is my routine tell me what i should change *

*************4 day routine************

-barbell bench press 3sets 6-8 reps chest
-incline dumbbell press 4 sets 10 reps
-dumbell flys 4 sets 10-12 reps
-cable crossovers 4sets of 10-12 reps

&&Monday Second Half*&*&
-barbell curls 3 sets 6-8 reps bicep
-Hammer curls 3 sets 6-8 reps
-concentration curls 3 sets 8-10 reps
-incline curls 3 sets 10-12 reps
crunches 25x3
reverse crunches 15x3
-leg press 4 sets 6-8reps Legs
-standing leg press 4 sets 6-8reps
-calf press 4 sets 15-20reps

&&Tuesday Second Half*&*&
-close-grip barbell press 4 sets of 6-8 reps Tricep
-one-arm triceps extension 4sets of 6-8 reps
-cable pressdown 4 sets of 6-8 reps

-bent over rows 3 sets of 6-8 reps lats/Romboids
-tbar rows 4 sets of 6-8 reps
-wide grip cable pulldowns 3 sets of 6-8 reps
-sitting cable rows 4 sets of 10-12 reps

-military press 3 sets of 6-8 reps shoulder/trap
-behind head press 3 sets of 10-12 reps
-shrug barbell pull 3 sets of 8-6 reps
-shrug dumb-bell 4 sets

.3-5 sets of crunches&
reverse crunches.20 reps a set