My Progress, Turned 18

http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m262/ericeroc/evolution.jpg - CLICK THE LINK INSTEAD

PLEASE CLICK THE LINK INSTEADS

I’m 5’7".
turned 18 years old on june 27th

1 year: I was training 3-4 days a week, very unproperly, I was taking protein shakes but didn’t have any idea of what they were doing to my body, in fact I didn’t really have any knowledge of bodybuilding. I wasn’t training the legs or the back either. I still managed to gain 10 pounds in 1 year, no diet. I was training full body at every workout.
Bench: 175 pounds x 10

1 year 3 months: I was training 5 days a week, I started training muscle groups instead of whole body, wasn’t training the legs but was doing my back once a week. I didn’t have any diet.
Bench: 195 pounds x 10

1 year 6 months: I started getting involved into bodybuilding more, I read articles on internet and watched videos. I came up with new exercices, still no legs. No diet.
Bench: 215 pounds x 10

NOW: Right now, I’m fully involved into bodybuilding. I have a private coach for the past 2 weeks, he made me a diet along with a program, and I’m in preparation for my first competition in october 2009. Currently, I’m eating 7500 calories a day and I’m trying to be 180-190 pounds before the cut at 10-12%BF, I work out my legs twice a week to catch up the time lost. I will post a picture in a few months, but at the moment I feel too shy, even though we can start to see the muscles defined.
Bench: 255 pounds x 10

Current Diet: ~450g of proteins - 28oz horse meat, 5 cups of basmati rice or brown rice, 3 cups of vegetables, 3 to 4 whey protein shakes per day in pinneable juice, before bedtime I take whey casein. 20 almonds free sugar free salt, 2 cups of gruel, 1 english muffin whole wheat with 1 spoon of butter peanut (no salt), 1 cup of yaourt. Some fruits also. One cheat meal per week. Water only.

Supplements: BCAA, ZMA, Whey Proteins, Vitamins, Vitamin C, Casein, Tribulus