My Program - Advice Wanted.

First off i am obviously a beginner despite having been lifting for three years i still consider myself a complete newb expecially looking back when i see how stupid what i was doing was.

So i am 6’4 and play rugby league to a reasonable standard. I currently weigh 90kg (200lbs)- this is the problem, obviously. So i’ve sorted out my diet with thanks to Berardi and here is what i’ve come up with for my lifting program with my main goal being fuctional hypertrophy:

I worked out and agonist split which looks like this:
Day 1: Chest/Back
Day 2: Recovery
Day 3: Biceps/Triceps
Day 4: Quads/Hamstrings
Day 5: Recovery
Day 6: shoulders
Day 7: Recovery

and in more detail:

Chest/Back-
bench press 6-8 x 3,
(DB) Incline Bench press 8-10 x 3,
DB Flies 8-10 x 3.
Bent over barbell rowing 6-8 x 3 ,
fat man pull-ups 8-10 x 3,
Straight-Arm Pulldown 8-10 x 3.

Biceps/ Triceps-
Standing barbell curl 6-8 x 3,
Hammer Curl 8-10 x 3,
concentration curl 8-10 x 3.
Close grip bench press 6-8 x 3,
Reverse Grip Bench Press 8-10 x 3,
Overhead DB triceps extension 8-10 x 3.

Quads/ Hamstrings-
Olympic back squat (hip width stance, upright torso) 6-8 x 3,
Lunges 8-10 x 3,
leg extensions 8-10 x 3.
Romanian deadlift 6-8 x 3,
Glute ham raises 8-10 x 3,
ham curls 8-10 x 3

Shoulders-
military press 6-8 x 3,
Arnold press 8-10 x 3,
Lateral raise 8-10 x 3.
front raise 8-10 x 3

I would like to superset these exercises aswell to increase the intensity but i am unsure of possible pairings?

I appreciate any advice that you can give me…either to do with this routine or general tips that will help me to achieve functional hypertrophy.

PS. I ALREADY HAVE THE “EAT. SQUAT. REPEAT.” AND THE “SLEEP EAT EAT SLEEP EAT EAT AND CONTINUE” DOWN TO A T THANKS.