My OTS BBB Setup

I have read all the threads on BBB plus the e-book and I am going to start my own 18 week program on 11-28-11. I will be doing the pre-condition week on 11-21-11, as to get my weights somewhat set up for the program. I will be sharing my progress through this thread. I was wanting some advice as to if my setup and meal plan looked ok or not. Modok, and C_C, STB, DH could you lend your thoughts as well as anyone else on these topics, thanks…

I have been lifting off and on for roughly 8 years, however no lifting what so ever for the last 7 months due to work and what not…

Starting Statistics

Male
6’ 2"
166lbs
Chest 38"
Arms 11"
Hips 34"
Waist 34"
Thighs 21"
Calves 14"
Forearms 11"
Shoulders 46"
Neck 15"

Program Overview:

Listed Below is my Exercise Routine for Ramp 1 & Level 1 SuperGrowth Phase 1. 6 Weeks Total

I will be doing the 4 day program

Monday
Chest-DB Decline Press
Back-BB Row
Bicep-EZ Bar Curl
Calf-Standing Calf Raise

Tuesday
Delts-Lateral Cable Raise
Tricep-Skull Crushers with EZ Bar
Hams-Leg Curls on Powertec
Thighs-BB Squats
Abs-Hanging Pikes, AB Roller, Hanging Knee Raise

Wed
Off Day from Weights, I will do a light swim or run during my schedule w/o time slot

Thursday
Chest-Incline BB Bench
Delts-Seated DB Press
Back-Lat Pulldown on Powertec
Thighs-Leg Press
Calfs-Seated Calf Raise
Bicep-EZ Bar Reverse Grip Curls
Triceps-Overhead V Bar Extension on Cable Machine

Friday
Thighs-BB Squats
Chest-BB Flat Bench Press
Hams-Straight Leg Deadlifts in Power Rack
Delts-Powertec Seated Military Press
Back-Floor Row on Powertec
Calf-Standing Calf Raise
Tricep-V Bar Press Down on Cable Machine (Palms Down)
Bicep-BB Curl

Nutritional Overview

#1 8:45 A.M.
Berry Booster Shake includes:
1 Scoop Vanilla Whey Protein
�½ Cup Frozen Strawberries
�½ Cup Frozen Blueberries
1 Banana
1Cup Water
Mix all together
Multivitamin

Calories 300 Fat 3 Protein 26 Carbs 18 Sodium 65mg

#2 9:30 A.M.
3 Egg Whites
2 Whole Eggs