My First Steroid Cycle

Hey guys I have been training for 3 years I am 23 yrs old, 165 cm, and 79 KG with 20% BF, I am going to cut down to about 8% Body fat. And then go on my very first steroid cycle(see image), does my cycle look good? Thanks.

Pretty standard cycle man should be great as long as diet and training is in check.

Is it too weak of a cycle? :confused: Will there be a big difference at the end of it.

No its a pretty standard strength run of the mill cycle it should be a real good run.

Why nothing weeks 13 and 14??

Wouldn’t hurt to run .25 anastrozle eod & 25 units hcg 2x per week. Yur nuts may turn to raisens which will suck becuase when on that much test you will bang trannys…also yur 23 so make sure u can handel it

[quote]Drainage wrote:
Why nothing weeks 13 and 14??[/quote]

Test E takes 3-4 weeks to be out of your system so, some circles recommend waiting 2-3 weeks after last pin to begin the PCT since Test Levels are still very high even after 2 weeks. So they believe that you should give the drug time to get out of your system and then start the PCT so that your Test and Estrogen fall together and at the same rate for a longer duration.

[quote]thehebrewhero wrote:
Wouldn’t hurt to run .25 anastrozle eod & 25 units hcg 2x per week. Yur nuts may turn to raisens which will suck becuase when on that much test you will bang trannys…also yur 23 so make sure u can handel it[/quote]

Lol I’m on double and then some of that Test level, never used either of those drugs, and I have yet to fuck a Tranny… Just saying.

Some say you don’t even need hcg(pregnyl) just nolvadex for 40 mg per day for the first 2 weeks of PCT then 20mg per day for the last week.

Guys if i just used novladex for 40/40/20 would that be enough or is pregnyl required?

[quote]WillChandler wrote:
Guys if i just used novladex for 40/40/20 would that be enough or is pregnyl required?[/quote]