My First M-Drol Cycle, Take a Look

I just wanted you guys to take a look @ my m-drol cycle that I am about to take and tell me what you think. Also I wanted some help with my PCT.
I am 31 years old, 5â?? 8â?? 169lbs. I have been working out for several years. I have done 2 cycles of h-drol. I loved it and got great gains. I will say that when I did H-drol by Competitive Edge the first time I took PCT assist and Novedex XT for my PCT and from what I can see worked great for me. The second time I did H-drol I only used the Novedex XT and about a month after my PCT maybe less I got very sore nipples and a lump in them that would come and go, Obviously gyno. I ended up ordering a bottle of PCT assist (Someone I talked to told me it would clear it up) and that for the most part cleared it up.

Note that I work out in the evening after dinner, usually about 8 pm.
3 weeks 10/20/20 M-Drol
Week 1: Milk Thistle (1 500mg capsule in AM and 1 500mg capsule in PM)
Week 2: Cycle Assist (4 pills @ breakfast and 4 pills @ dinner)
Week 3: m-drol 10mg (30 minutes before work out), Cycle Assist (4 pills @ breakfast and 4 pills @ dinner)
Week 4: m-drol 20mg (1 @ noon and 1 @ 8pm), Cycle Assist (4 pills @ breakfast and 4 pills @ dinner)
Week 5: m-drol 20mg (1 @ noon and 1 @ 8pm), Cycle Assist (4 pills @ breakfast and 4 pills @ dinner)
Week 6: Nolva 40mg, PCT Assist 3 @ breakfast and 3 @ dinner, Milk Thistle 1000mg spread throughout the day, Hawthorne Berry 565mg @ breakfast.
Week 7: Nolva 30mg, PCT Assist 3 @ breakfast and 3 @ dinner, Milk Thistle 1000mg spread throughout day, Hawthorne Berry 565mg @ breakfast.
Week 8: Nolva 20mg, PCT Assist 3 @ breakfast and 3 @ dinner, Milk Thistle 1000mg spread throughout the day, Hawthorne Berry 565mg @ breakfast.
Week 9: Nolva 20mg, PCT Assist 3 @ breakfast and 3 @ dinner, Milk Thistle 1000mg spread throughout the day, Hawthorne Berry 565mg @ breakfast.