My First Cycle

Hey all, new member but I’ve lurked for quite a while. I’ll try to keep this short and sweet.

Background:
I’m 25, I’ve been lifting for almost 7 years now. I’m 5’9", ~185 lbs, 12-15% BF.

I’m graduating from college and getting my first job. I’ll be doing some sort of drug test for this in the coming months. This will entail a hair follicle test, urine, potentially blood test, I’m not really sure what to expect.

Anyways, my diet is in order. I count using record calories (great app). Here’s what I was eating at the beginning of my last bulk:
2945 cal - 350g protein, 275g carbs, 107g fat.

I can list the foods if necessary.

My plan:
Keep it simple.
8 week cycle
W 1-8: 150mg test prop EOD
W 1-8: Arimidex on hand
W 8-12 (PCT): Nolvadex 20/20/10/10

Planned diet:
3500 cals to start (will change depending on weight/mirror changes)
Keep close to a 40/30/30 split

Training:
I’m planning on training 5-6 days per week.
W 1-4: 6-8 rep sets, focus on strength gains, push/pull schedule
W 4-8: 10-12 rep sets, switch to back/tris, chest/bis, calves/hams, quads/shoulders

Questions:

1. I’m concerned about my drug screening. I’ll be working in a technical field for a large corporation. This is the reason for going with test p over test e (quicker in and out of the body) and the short length of my cycle. I’ve read that it is highly unlikely that a company will test for this, but it is possible. Do you think I should be concerned?

2. How does the length of my cycle look, and is the PCT appropriate?

Thanks in advance for any feedback. It is greatly appreciated.

HCE

1. I highly doubt they will be testing for gear. It’s expensive. Just a side note, the test my be out of your system but serms and AIs will be.

2. Cycle length is fine. Run the adex, .25mg EOD. Start pct a week after last pin, 40/40/20/20. I prefer to taper of serms if you wanted, 40/40/20/20/10/10