T Nation

My First Cycle

Hello T-Nation:

I was hoping you guys would review my first cycle. I've been an active member of these boards for quite some time, but I am an MMA fighter and would like my use of gear kept on the low, so I created a new account so my gear use wont be linked back to me as a fighter.

Anywho, I've been lifting and training in MMA for 6 years now. I'm 25 yrs old and have successfully put on 60 lbs since I first started training. I am now stuck at my current weight at 190 and would like to put on some lean mass and maintain at my ideal weight at 205lbs shredded.

Weight: 190lbs
BF%: around 12% I don't believe calipers, but I have very visible abs, but carry alot of fat in my arms and shoulders.
Weight: 205lbs
BF%: = or <10%

Currently my diet consists mostly of chicken and steak, with my carbs coming from oatmeal and whole wheat breads, fats coming from EVOO, fish oil, and nuts. I consume majority of my 300 grams of protein near lunch. I don't count carbs or calories, but I eat 6 meals a day and make sure I'm getting adequate protein.

Here's the cycle I intend on going on, please let me know what you think.

12 Week Cycle:
WK:1-4 DBol 10mg 3x/day
WK: 1-10 Test E 250mg Every 3 days
WK: 3-10 HcG 250iu 3x/week
WK; 1-12 Aromadex 0.25mg EOD (reduced to 0.125mg in last 2 weeks)

WK:14-16 Nolva 20mg Everyday ( I may not be able to get Nolva, so if I can't I'll use the taper method without a SERM)

I threw the dbol into my first cycle, because this (as I promised my girl) will be my 1 and only cycle, so I would like to make the most of it without going to crazy. I figured the dbol would be a cool kick without going apeshit on the gear.

I also have a question regarding the Aromadex. My supplier says he has 25mg tablets. how would I go about taking .25mg?? Or would I need to find a different supplier with a lower dosage?