T Nation

My First Cycle Test

I have been trainnig natural for 7 years and I’m planning on stepping up my game.
Is it ok to start taking Sostenon 250 (250mg) a week with out pre or post cycles?
Just planing on getting 5kg of lean mass for now.

I think you’re gonna want a pct, man. Test is test, and it stops our bodies from creating natural test. Clomid is what my first pct was and it worked fine. My 1st was test cyp 200, 2x per wk, 8 wks. Clomid, I started 21 days after last pin and took 50/50/25/25. That’s 50mg ed for 2 wk. Then 25 MG ed for 2 wk… but I’m new to this too bro. Good luck!

Afther you cycle of 400mg per wk.
how where your gains?
No need to take anything for gyno?

I had anastrozal but I think I only took it 2 times and I only took it as needed, .25mg was plenty. I gained maybe 15lbs. Dunno how much was lean muscle…
Now this cycle is different I’m on now! Tren e 600/wk test e 600/wk… this is have to take anastrozal .25 eod at least… pct is always a must bro

So pct you start taking it 21 one days after the last pin and that it for your post cycle?
And anastrozal just if you start feeling puffy nips?

Yep. Not puffy, I felt my nips sore. Almost like a sunburned nip, but I’ve heard “puffy” also… depending on what Ester of aas you run depends on half life of the aas. Test e takes around 21 days to leave the body completely. Most do, except test prop, I know it’s much quicker. You just wanna start your pct when the system is back to natural. Essentially, it’s Kickstart ingredients your nuts I to making their own test again. While on cycle, your body is flushed with so much test that it quits making it. Hope this helps. Like I said, I’m new too, and I just read read read…

So I have a question as to what you think I’m planning out my first cycle and was looking for feed back.

250mg of TESTOSTERONE sustanon, cypionate, enanthate 2 times a week

200mg of EQ 2 times a week

1 arimedex or letrozole every 3rd day

Supplements

NAC: 1000mg 3x per day