My First Cycle, Tell Your Thoughts

Hi,i am 27 years old 178 cm and 82,5 kg with 10% body fat.I have been training for 12 years .I plan to do a steroid cycle in the next few months after summer. My reasons for the cycle are 2.First muscle mass plus strength if i could keep 2,5-3,5 kg of lean body muscle after the cycle i will be really in my goal and the second reason is the muscle hardness and better overall physique of muscle .My body is look alike Cristiano Ronaldo:slight_smile: i am really happy with my physics but if i try to go under 10% bf and give my muscles more definision after a week i start losing muscle and still then i cant make my skin to look like the skin i have seen in people on roids. So the 2 reason i want to start my first cycle are to add quality muscle mass and to make my muscle have more aggressive look.I go to gym 6 times every week doing a 5 day split workout(chest/biceps abs ,upper lat workout/triceps abs , deltoids/trapezius/biceps abs , lower lats/triceps abs , full leg muscle workout /calves) i eat five meals every day (50/40/40/40/40 protein,50/40/25/25/10 carbs,20/20/10/10/10 fats)and one post workout protein shake.
My cycle now ,after a lot reaserch i did i will start my cycle only with one compound Testosterone Enanthate to see how my body will react to the steroid. My second decision is to make only one pin 250mg /week.
1-10 weeks. test e 250 mg /week
1-10 weeks. Arimidex. 0.25mg/Eod
Week 11-12:Take nothing
13 weeks. Nolvadex. 40mg/day
14 weeks. Nolvadex. 20mg/day
Are Arimidex dose and my PCT ok ?Sorry for my English.

Need to pin about every 3 days. Half life of Test is 7 days… I’d do about 500 mg/week

1 Like

You should focus on getting really damn strong and make sure your diet is there. Then 350 400mg test a week will do wonders