My First Cycle In 6 Years

This will be my first cycle in over 6 years. I last used AAS in March 1999.
Here are my stats. I’m currently as of today 5’9" 213 lbs. bodyfat 17%. I feel my training and diet is ok. I don’t plan on being a bodybuilder or anything I just wanna get bigger. I’ve been training for more than 10 years.
I plan on doing this cycle for the new year. I won’t smoke or drink.

week 1-10
200mg Test. Cypionate per week
200mg Deca per week

week 11

week 12 off

week 13-14
50 mg clomid everyday

week 15-16
20 mg Nolvadex everyday

***I want to incorporate D-bol on a 4 week on 4 week off and 4 week on again. It would be like this.

week 1-4
25 mg D-bol (5x5) everyday

week 5-8 off

week 9-12

I will use the Nolva if I feel any symptoms coming on.I know this is not a very strong cycle that others may use. I’m just trying to figure out a cycle for myself. I want to split the D-bol on off and on so as to give my liver a rest in between. The Test and Deca are equal amounts. I will try to put on about 30 or more pounds. I know I will gain fat also but that is not a concern for me. I just want to get bigger.

I will consume probably 4000+ calories a day which includes food and shakes. I will be taking plenty of milk thistle for my liver, glucosamine,chondroitin and msm for my joints I would like all of your input so that is why I want to start this for the new year so I can read your opinons befor I begin.Any info is welcomed and appreciated.
Thank you.

[quote]nanjingldv wrote:
Here are my stats. I’m currently as of today 5’9" 213 lbs. bodyfat 17%. I feel my training and diet is ok. I don’t plan on being a bodybuilder or anything I just wanna get bigger. I’ve been training for more than 10 years.

week 1-10
200mg Deca per week

week 11-12

week 13-14
50 mg clomid everyday

week 15-16
20 mg Nolvadex everyday

***I want to incorporate D-bol on a 4 week on 4 week off and 4 week on again. It would be like this.

week 1-4

week 5-8 off

week 9-12