My First Cycle at 18 Years Old

Hello, I am new to this website and I wanted to get some advice on my first cycle.
I am currently 18 years old, I have been training for around four years and in this time I have cycled dymethazine (DMZ) twice aswell as a few sarms, I have done a lot of research into the drugs I’ve taken before hand however with anabolics it’s different, I want advice on what I should cycle first and at what doses, aswell as what AI would be best with the cycle.

I spend a lot of time at the gym and go twice a day 4 times a week due to other commitments that restrict some days. I know I shouldn’t be taking them however I have made up my mind and just wanted some actual advice so I can cycle safely.
Height 5 foot 10
Weight currently 87kg
Currently on no diet.
Thanks you