T Nation

My Client For Powerful Image?

I’m a personal trainer and this is my client. I thought this picture is worthy of a powerful image.

She takes Surge during workouts.

Nice job!

NEED MORE PICS!!! Better shot showing off those abs! Stats?

here is another one.

If you don’t mind my asking, what are you training her for (goals)?

Has she made any significant progress since you have trained her (before pics)?

I’d also like to see what kind of program you have her on…

What’s powerful about her? Just a skinny chick with dieted down abs and inflated breasts.

She has been training for about 3 years now. On average once or twice a week. She does the basics squats, bench presses, seated rows, deadlifts, shoulder presses and lots of arm work and abs. Everything with strict form. I basically train her for strength keeping her in the 3-8 rep range for about 80% of her sets. Her starting stats were a body fat % of 19% and a weight of 117. She now floats around 108-110 and has a body fat % of 11 to 13%.

also lots of Powerful Images are skinny girls with nice abs so why not her.

Maybe someday on a rainy day, but i think this site is looking for more of the body building type woman, strong calfs, capable of DL like 200 lbs. Maybe you could submit them to health magazine or something.

precedence has been sent w/ a lot of skinny girls w/ higher body fat % as Powerful Images who do not even lift weights or use Biotest products. for example:

[quote]dabigaz wrote:
also lots of Powerful Images are skinny girls with nice abs so why not her.[/quote]

I congratulate you on your handiwork, I’m not knocking her, but it’s not really what I picture when I think of a powerful woman.

[quote]heim wrote:
Maybe someday on a rainy day, but i think this site is looking for more of the body building type woman, strong calfs, capable of DL like 200 lbs. Maybe you could submit them to health magazine or something.[/quote]