My Clen & Anavar Cycle, Not Sure If Working

Hi all

Been reading this site for a while, finally had to sign up to ask my own question

Ive been on Anavar and Clen for just over a month now, its my first time taking Anavar but not my first time taking Clen… however this is the first time I have been taking Clen the way I have been this time around… Usually I have always done the traditional 2 week on/2 week off but due to me having a big holiday in 10 weeks, a new way of dosing clen I had read on what I believe to be a reputable website had interested me, called the incremental clen cycle where you can take clen for a longer period of time… but you stay on the same dose for 2-3 weeks and then increase by 20mcg every 2-3 weeks.

Im currently on 80mcg Clen which I have been taking all in the morning, along with 50mcg Anavar… Im on 100mcg Anavar, I take the further 50mcg early afternoon - roughly around 6 hours after the morning dose.

Im just not feeling the old effects I used to feel with clen… Not really feeling any jitters and if I am they are very mild I barely notice them anymore.
I am known as the sweaty guy in the gym without taking clen, When I am on Clen it is like a constant shower is switched on above my head… BUT this time around Im not even sweating? I am actually sweating less than normal which is totally baffling me.
I have a digital blood pressure machine available at hand so I have been taking mine regularly and I have not really noticed much of a difference at all…

The source of the Clen is from a good friend, who I have bought from previously, I would feel very disheartened and gob smacked if they were duds so for now I am really trying to find other answers of what is going on.