[My Case] 23yrs Old, Low Test

Hi guys,

I have been training for 3 years and recently decided to get my test levels checked, since i was suspecting something is wrong.

My stats:
-age 23
-height 6’
-weight 171
-bodyfat ~9-12%, abs visible
-describe body and facial hair: body hair is normal, facial hair grows very slow, can’t grow a beard

-describe where you carry fat and how changed: mostly on lower ab and love handles, the fat on lower abs does not go away, even with intense diet

-health conditions, symptoms [history] : very very intense night sweats every night, low libido, no motivation, feel depressed often, trouble building strenght + muscle

-Rx and OTC drugs: Never done any aas, accutane when i was 18 for ~6 months

-describe diet [some create substantial damage with starvation diets] : High fat, high protein, low carb. Chicken breas, lots of whey, lots of green vegetables, eggs, fish oil, cottage cheese
I rarely go out and consume alcohol, get at least 8 hours sleep every night

-describe training: 3-4 days a week intense weight training, push/pull, rarely cardio

-testes ache, ever, with a fever? No, but a while jogging several years ago they sometimes hurt really badly afterwards, don’t get this anymore though

-how have morning wood and nocturnal erections changed : don’t get morning wood ever, do have nocturnal erections frequently though
-I sometimes had trouble getting/ maintaining erection when i still was with girlfriend (2months ago)

So after suspecting something is wrong I got my test levels checked, in the morning around 10 am, i had breakfast before.
Here are the lab results, i will try to translate stuff if it is in german:

BKS = 4/–
ACTH 15,3 pg/ ml (Average Norm: 5-46)
BZ = 87 mg/dl (Average Norm: 80-140)
HbA1c= 4,9% (Average Norm: 5-7)
10 END -61955-1
Follitropin = 2,0 mlU/ml (Average Norm: 0,7-11,1)
Luteotropin= 5,1 mlU/ml (Average Norm: 0,8-7,6)
Prolaktin = 6,8 ng/ml (Average Norm: 2,5-17)
Estradiol = 47 pg/ml (Average Norm: <85)