T Nation

My ART Practitioner

My art practitioner started working on Gary Sheffield last weekend. He said his shoulders never felt so loose. Sheffield told him that when his shoulders felt loose he could really swing well. I guess he was right. He also worked on 6 Atlanta Falcons and one Washington Redskin today. Hes about to start working on Greg Maddux. Just thought yall should know that since i have become a vocal advocate of ART. Its the best thing you will ever do.

I agree with you Goldberg,if you get a good practitioner. I’m lucky that my chiropractor is quite good and I have gotten some great results from him. But I have also heard of some who are brutal.

You must be talking about Rad. He is one of the ART instructors. I am also an instructor for the ART. I am out in the Bay Area, California. If you work with a good therapist or Doc you can get GREAT results. But, beware of someone who is not credentialed. You can get reamed. Go to activerelease.com and click on find a provider.

Going to give it a try next week. I’m having lower back pain and shoulder pain. Can’t bench or deadlift. Hope it works.

you are exactly right. i started going about three weeks ago and i can now squat with no pain where as before i couldnt even take a shit without pain. it seems like a friggin miracle.

It’s nice to hear you met a hometown pa. boy goldberg. Tell dave tom from hazleton said hi.
Dave’s good, but people should know that a pro athlete’s body is no different than a high school kid’s.
It’s nice to get a little celebrity endorsment htough. Ask the good doc what a sake bomb is and question him on his kareoke skills.