My Anavar Only Cycle Experience (Success)

Hi there , I am a new member , but used to read a lot on this forum before

I just did an Anavar Only cycle, even though I read a lot of people bashing about this and tried to discourage others to do so. My health is way above average , my test level and my physique too , I have 7 years of experience in training , started at age 13 with a well-known personal trainer for football and sprint.

I wanted to give anavar a shot, I was not looking for a huge amount of mass, I was trying to improve my performance and break my plateau while still passing under radar. I did not want people and family to have doubts. I also wanted to keep my aestheticism and my athletic fitness/model look.

My stats were
5’6 and 3/4"
154lbs
8.5%

cycle looked like this

VAR
week1 : 40ED
week2 : 60ED
week3 : 60ED
week4 : 60ED
week5 : 80ED
LIV52 DS whole cycle
Week1 and Week2 = DAA test booster
WEEK3 to WEEK6 = GAT’s Testrol test Booster
WEEK 4 to WEEK 6 = GAT’S Nitraflex Stimulant-Free Capsules. (increase Nitric Oxide and Testosterone)

Post Cycle = Nolvadex 4weeks, after Nolvadex i’ll give Himplasia (by the same brand that does LIV52) a try.
Himplasia , is an aromatase inhibitor, test booster and a Prostate enlargement Cure. I know it is not necessary , but i’ll give it a try.

I’m currently in my first Nolvadex week, I want to specify that throughout all cycle my testosterone was through the roof , sperm count and sex drive increased as fuck.

my stats are now
5’6 and 3/4"
164lbs (+10lbs)
7% (-1.5%)
New veins.

I did not feel lethargic , I did not feel like my test got suppressed , it indeed increased A LOT.
I gained 10 pounds, dropped a little bit of Fat. I did no Diet , simply continued to eat “smart” as I always did. Drank NO ALCHOHOL. Drank LOTS of water.