Must Make A Decision...

I need to make a decision sometime soon about my coming up cycle. This will be my 5th cycle and I have been using aas for almost 3 yrs. My goals for this cycle are as follows: Stay as lean as possible(currently 5.2% b/f), improve definition, and put on about 10-15 lbs(currently 200lbs) of pure muscle. I did the whole “get as huge as possible”
thing(weighed 230 lbs with 8% b/f back in the begining of August, 2006) and now I would like to try something new.

I have chosen an 8 wk cycle consisting of primo/400mg/wk and winny… either 30 mg e/d/inj. or 35 mg/e/d oral. Which brings me to my question.

Considering my goals and without compromising my dosages, (I have done my share of research on oral vs. inj. winny but still cant make a decision) which would more benificial to run with the primo?

Any and all intelligent, useful information would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
y-guy

You lost 30lbs. in a couple of months?

if you’re going to pin every day why not go for a stack like test prop and npp or tren?

Agreed on the tren/prop combo…tis a good one.

bis

First I know 30 lbs is a lot to loose in 30 days but I had accrued an injury and decided to take 3 weeks off. During that time I decided that my original plan(d-bol/tren/primo) for my next cycle was not appealing to me as much as it used to. I decided to try my first cutting cycle and went with primo and winny.

Now that that is cleared up you can see that I am pretty set on this next cycle staying on its current path. I feel like it will benefit my goals more than my previous cycles.

So back to my question… oral(35 mg e/d for 8 wks) or inj.(30 mg e/d for 8 wks).