Here is my typical diet as of late.
530am: 1 cup oatmeal 2 whole bananas
730am: metrx protein bar 32g protein
9am: quarter pound chicken tenderloins on 100% whole wheat bread
1130-12: 2x quarter pound chicken tenderloins on 100% whole wheat bread
3pm: 1/3 pound lean turkey 100% whole wheat bread
7pm (Post Workout): Incredibulk protein 1200 calories, 250g carbs, 50g protein
830pm: 1lb steak 1cup vegetbales

Ive been consuming this same diet for roughly 2 months and have reached a muscle building plateau… Any advice would be appreciated
side note: I workout 6 days a week (Chest/Back&Shoulders/Legs/Arms/Cardio&Core(Morning)/Rest/Chest)

Chicken tenders? This is a process burger. Get a chicken breast or other protein.

Get rid of the bun and add real starch and veggies.

Get rid of the bar and again, add real protein.

Get on a real program. Start with 3 days a week full body with 2-3 days conditioning.

I’m 6’3", I look emancipated at your weight. Don’t know what your goals are, but adding 20lbs of weight would make you look like you lift.

If you are eating under 2500 calories, which is what I see up there, you will not grow.

How do you feel it is going?

If you didn’t say you’re not gaining muscle, I’d assume you were trying to cut up. Just three pieces of bread? Eat some rice, potatoes, etc.

I haven’t added up all the calories yet, but it’s over 2500… I’m naturally lean so my focus is adding on slabs of muscle. No disrespect, but I don’t know of any serious lifters/bodybuilders/powerlifters doing fullbody 3x a week. I’m gettin a good of amount of volume each body part and at least 2-3 days rest in between each muscle.

The chicken tenders have no preservatives they are raw natural chicken…