Moving to Pure Strength

I am not a total newbie to training I have been lifting for about 3 years and have put on about 20Kg/44lb in that time making me 87Kg at 181cm at a reasonably low bodyfat. But now I am making a change towards strength training, which I am still a bit shaky on. I am thinking about trying out a >90kg Strongman Comp. I would just like you guys to take a look at my regime and tell me what you think.

Monday- Bench (MAIN LIFT) 60kgx8 warm up,70Kgx5,80kgx5,90kgx3,100kgx3,110kgx1or2,120kgx1 (if I get 2 on 110kg)
Secondary lifts
Barbell curl-30kgx5,35kgx5,40kgx5,45Kgx5,50kgx5
Incline DB/Bar press-30kgx6,35kgx6,40kgx6,45kgx6
DB Curl-15kgx8,20kgx8,25kgx6,30kgx6
any chest-5x5
any Bi-5x5

Tuesday-DAY OFF

Wednesday-Dead Lift (MAIN LIFT) 60kgx8 warm up,100kgx5,120kgx5,140kgx3,160kgx3,180kgx2,200kgx1
Secondary lifts
Seated Calf Raise-32.5kgx15,45kgx15,55kgx15,67.5kgx15
Wide Grip Pull up-4x12 or Lat Pull Down- 70kgx8,80kgx8,90kgx8,100kgx8 (machine)
Decline Situp-BW+15kgx15,BW+30kgx15,BW+45Kgx15
Seated Row-60kgx5,70kgx5,80kgx5,90kgx5,100kgx5 (machine)
45* calve extension-12x180kg as many sets as I can get increasing by 45kg per set
Wire Side Crunch-60kgx10,70kgx10,80kgx10,90kgx10

Thursday-Push Press (MAIN LIFT) 40kgx8 warm up,50kgx5,60kgx5,70kgx3,80kgx2,90kgx1 if I get 80kg for 2
Secondary lifts
Double Arm Tri Extension-5x25kg,5x30kg,5x35kg,5x40kg,5x45kg
Front DB raise-10x10kg,8x12.5kg,8x15kg,6x17.5kg,6x20kg
Tri Dip-8xBW,8xBW+15kg,8xBW+30kg,8xBW+45kg
Lat Raise-10x10kg,8x12.5kg,8x15kg,6x17.5kg,6x20kg
Single Arm Tri Extension-Rep out 28kg,20kg,16kg,12kg
BB Shrug-60kgx8, increasing by 20kg doing as many sets of 8 as possible

Friday-Squat (MAIN LIFT) 60kgx8 warm up,80kgx5,100kgx5,120kgx3,140kgx3,160kgx1or2,180kgx1 if I get 180kg for 2
Secondary lifts
Anything Lagging, mainly left Bi and grip strength. I would also like any tips you guys can give on grip strength, I find I am loosing grip with lifts as low as 140kg! As well as: