Moving on From Stronglifts 5x5

I’ve been lifting for 4 months following the Stronglifts 5x5 program. Doing it 3, sometimes 4 times per week.

Male, 17y/o, 71kg at 178cm

My current lifts (haven’t tested 1RM)
Squat: 5x5 at 107.5kg
Bench press: 5x5 at 55kg
Barbell row: 5x5 at 60kg (I’m a bit unsure on the form but at 50-55kg ish it should be with good form)
Deadlift: 1x5 at 115kg
Overhead press: 5x5 at 37.5kg (I have a hard time making progress on this)

I’ve also been a bit back and forth doing dips, pull-ups, push-ups, farmers walk and tried out behind the neck press to help improve my overhead press but have quit that because of its potential to cause injury.

I’ve been thinking about making a new program, working out 4-5 times per week, 60-90min per workout but I’ve yet to decide on Push/Pull/Legs, Push/Pull or continue with a full body. I also have P.E. on Fridays (morning) and it varies form volley ball to heavy conditioning work to strength training.
My primary goal is to get stronger and more explosive, but considering my age and experience also add some muscle.

Lifts/exercises I have thought about having in the program are as follows:
Squats, high-bar, front and maybe Bulgarian split
Deadlift, conventional and trap bar, don’t know exactly how sumo works but maybe that too/instead
Bench press
Overhead press

Power clean
Push press
Dips
Pull-ups or chin-ups
Some form of row

I’m also considering:
Jumps, for example box jumps
Sprints
Loaded carries or prowler pushes
Kettle bell swing, either light/medium weight for conditioning/hip hinge or “heavy ass kettle bell swings” as an assistant exercise to the deadlift

My problem is that I’m not sure how to set it up/structure my workouts and I don’t want to “major in the minors” either. I’ve had a look at 5/3/1 but I didn’t see a way to incorporate dips, power cleans and push presses or rows which i would like to have in my program (haven’t bought the book but looked at some t-nation articles about it).